Vi använder cookies Läs mer

 

Servicemarknadschef

Sten-Arne Sjöberg
070-265 52 14
sten-arne.sjoberg@nordtruck.se

 

Serviceledare Fältservice

Örjan Blomström
070-265 59 76
orjan.blomstrom@nordtruck.se

Örnsköldsvik

Ingvar Mårtensson

070-218 21 28
ingvar.martensson@nordtruck.se

Marcus Runesson
070-191 21 07
marcus.runesson@nordtruck.se

Calle Bengtsson
070-191 21 01
carl-magnus.bengtsson@nordtruck.se

Sundsvall / Härnösand

Roger Bäckström

070-618 62 93
roger.backstrom@nordtruck.se

Ronny Halvarsson
070-191 21 08
ronny.halvarsson@nordtruck.se

Stefan Andersson
070-191 21 00
stefan.andersson@nordtruck.se

 

Mårten Andersson

070-191 21 06

marten.andersson@nordtruck.se

Umeå / Lycksele

Daniel Lindahl
070-191 21 03
daniel.lindahl@nordtruck.se

Tobias Kuronen
070-218 21 15
tobias.kuronen@nordtruck.se

 

ÖSTERSUND

Tommy Ångnell

070-618 62 04

tommy.angnell@nordtruck.se

Luleå / Skellefteå / Piteå

Verkstad Luleå: 0920-25 01 25

Daniel Brattlöf
070-618 62 91
daniel.brattlof@nordtruck.se

Ronny Kero

070-210 58 52

ronny.kero@nordtruck.se

Stefan Andersson

072-090 89 82

stefan.a@nordtruck.se

Kalix

Niclas Georgson
070-677 16 54
niclas.georgson@nordtruck.se

Anders Strömbäck
072-080 14 30
anders.stromback@nordtruck.se

Gällivare

HTM Holmgrens Truck-Motor AB
0970-745 40
www.htmab.se
info@htmab.se

 

Verkstad Bollsta/Välja

Teamleaders

Mikael Häggkvist 
070-696 25 06 / 0612-265 14
mikael.haggkvist@nordtruck.se

Ronny Wilhelmsen
070-218 21 27
ronny.wilhelmsen@nordtruck.se

Conny Häggkvist
070-191 21 09
conny.haggkvist@nordtruck.se

SlangSnabben Väja

Mikael Häggkvist
0612-265 14 / 070-696 25 06
mikael.haggkvist@nordtruck.se

Verkstad Sundsvall

Teamleaders

060-19 35 60

Håkan Svensson
hakan.svensson@nordtruck.se


Christian Tjernell
070-618 61 04
christian.tjernell@nordtruck.se

Björn Nyqvist
bjorn.nyqvist@nordtruck.se

Ulf Olofsson
ulf.olofsson@nordtruck.se

Per Fors
per.fors@nordtruck.se

Pär Svensson
par.svensson@nordtruck.se

Orvar Johansson
orvar.johansson@nordtruck.se

Linde Material Handling AB

Terminalvägen 12 - 891 51 Örnsköldsvik  -  Tel: 0660-26 55 70  -  info@nordtruck.se